GOVERNMENT OF PUNJAB DEPARTMENT OF PERSONNEL (I.A.S. BRANCH)

ORDER OF THE GOVERNOR OF PUNIAB

The postings / transfers of the following officers are ordered, in public interest, with immediate effect:-

Sr. No.	Name and Present Posting of the Officer	Transferred/posted as
1.	Shri Tejveer Singh, IAS (1994) Available for posting.	Principal Secretary, Investment Promotion and in addition Principal Secretary Industries & Commerce and in addition Principal Secretary, Information Technology against the vacant posts.
2.	Shri Dilip Kumar, IAS (1995) Available for posting.	Principal Secretary, Science Technology & Environment and in addition Mission Director, Tandrust Punjab relieving Shr Anurag Agarwal, IAS of the additional charges and in addition Principal Secretary Employment Generation & Training against a vacant post.
3.	Shri Gurkirat Kirpal Singh, IAS (2001) Available for posting.	Secretary, Food, Civil Supplies & Consume Affairs and in addition Secretary, Defenc Services Welfare against the vacant posts.
4.	Shri Kamal Kishor Yadav, IAS (2003) Commissioner-cum-Director, Information and Public Relations.	Secretary, Information & Public Relation against a vacant post and in addition Special Principal Secretary to Chief Minister Punjab.
5.	Shri Mohammad Tayyab, IAS (2007) Director, Treasury & Accounts and in addition Special Secretary, Expenditure (Deptt. of Finance) and in addition Secretary, Punjab Infrastructure Regulatory Authority (PIRA)	Services are placed at the disposal of th Department of Home Affairs, Justice an Jails for posting as Chief Executive Office Punjab Waqf Board, Chandigarh in place of Shri Showkat Ahmad Parray, IAS and it addition Director, Treasury & Accounts and in addition Special Secretary, Expenditur (Deptt. of Finance) and in addition Secretary, Punjab Infrastructure Regulator Authority (PIRA).
6.	Shri Sumeet Jarangal, IAS (2009) Joint Development Commissioner (IRD) and in addition Commissioner, NREGA.	Director, Information and Public Relation in place of Shri Kamal Kishor Yadav, IAS.
7.	Smt. Isha, IAS (2009) Director General, School Education and in addition Secretary, Punjab School Education Board.	Deputy Commissioner, SAS Nagar in place of Shri Girish Dayalan, IAS.

Kailash Gawlan

8.	Shri Harpreet Singh Sudan, IAS (2013) Director General, Employment Generation & Training and in addition Additional Mission Director, Ghar-Ghar Rozgar & Karobar Mission and in addition Additional Secretary, Employment Generation & Training and in addition Additional Director, Punjab Skill Development Mission and in addition Additional CEO, Punjab Bureau of Investment Promotion.	Director General, Employment Generation & Training and in addition Additional Mission Director, Ghar-Ghar Rozgar & Karobar Mission and in addition Additional Secretary, Employment Generation & Training and in addition Additional CEO, Punjab Bureau of Investment Promotion and in addition Mission Director, Punjab Skill Development Mission against a vacant post.
9.	Shri Showkat Ahmad Parray, IAS (2013) Chief Executive Officer, Punjab Waqf Board, Chandigarh and in addition Additional Secretary, Personnel.	Additional Principal Secretary to the Chief Minister, Punjab.
10.	Shri Mankanwal Singh Chahal, PCS (2016) Sub Divisional Magistrate, Payal.	Deputy Principal Secretary to the Chief Minister, Punjab.
11.	Shri Anil Gupta, PCS (2020) Officer on Special Duty to Chief Minister, Punjab.	Deputy Secretary, Personnel relieving Shri Showkat Ahmad Parray, IAS of the additional charge.

Note:- 1. Posting orders of Shri Girish Dayalan, IAS will be issued later on.

 Authorities concerned will make internal arrangements for the disposal of works of the posts falling vacant as a result of this order.

Chandigarh 21st September, 2021

Vini Mahajan Chief Secretary to the Government of Punjab

Endst No. PERS-IASOP/T/1/2021-3-S/575

Dated, Chandigarh: 21-09-2021

A copy is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

The Establishment Officer, Government of India, Department of Personnel & Training,
North Block, New Delhi:

The Principal Secretary to the Chief Minister, Punjab;

- All the Additional Chief Secretaries/ Principal Secretaries/ Financial Commissioners/ Secretaries to the Government of Punjab;
- All the Divisional Commissioners and Deputy Commissioners, Punjab;
- 5. The officers concerned:
- OSD to Chief Secretary Punjab;

 Administrative Officer-I & II, Superintendents PCS Branch, ASR Branch, Training Branch, Establishment-II Branch and Accounts-1 Branch, Punjab Civil Secretariat;

> (Kailash Gautam) Superintendent